h1

Nice one from Japan!

March 28, 2007

3 comments

  1. Looks like my colleague could have been in the car after a night down the curry house. The effect would be more permanent though.


  2. I can recall many years ago whilst a Probationer understanding after the event why my tutor had told me to lock the Panda Car door when I was rudely awoken by falling into a puddle that was alongside my car when a friendly passer-by opened the door just to see if I was still alive.

    Strangely I thought that the reason for the locked door was because of the ‘Danger’ involved in policing the British Streets at night.


  3. Nice to see you are back! Nice one. These stories make us stronger and happy.



Leave a Reply

