h1

I have been tagged by Southwest.

July 3, 2007

WHAT WERE YOU DOING TEN YEARS AGO?

I was working the city centre as a Sergeant.  Why, what were you doing?

SONGS TO WHICH YOU KNOW ALL THE LYRICS:

Oh Jesus, I don’t know the lyrics to any songs. I can’t sing. But I do like Abba, Elvis, Dian Ross, the Bee Gees, Sting, and some newbees like Akon and olides like Asha Bhosle and Lata Mangeshkar. 

FIVE THINGS YOU WOULD DO IF YOU WERE A MILLIONAIRE:

1: Sack the SMT and police authority – cha walas.
2. Sack the Diversity Officer and reduce the higher ranks in numbers – pankha walas. Then I would sack the Staff Officer’s to these Cha and Pankha walas.
3. Buy a Porsche and go on holiday to Egypt and India. I would also promote to Supt Thin Blue Line, Big Fella, Franky and Southwest, and Bloggs.

FIVE BAD HABITS:

I don’t think I have any.

FIVE THINGS YOU LIKE DOING:

1. Blogging.
2. F1, tennis and going to the cinemas with the little one. I have seen shrek 3. It was so cool.

FIVE THINGS YOU’LL NEVER WEAR AGAIN:

1: Drainpipes.
2. Speedos.
 

FIVE FAVORITE TOYS:

1: This.
2. Cars.
3. TV and Bollywood and Shilpa Shetty.

7 comments

  1. Ah I see you mention Shilpa as a toy my friend, what sort of toy would that be?


  2. Southwest what I meant was I like Shilpa Shetty. Oh dear!I did say I would promote you.


  3. I think you’ve missed out a few numbers!

    And no, I don’t believe you’ve got no bad habits. Come on, fess up!


  4. I’m with Roses…. are you telling us those nails are unchewed, you don’t leave the loo seat up or pick your toe nails?? There must be something!


  5. OK OK sometimes when I can’t find the nail cutter I bite my nails and I toothbrush in the shower but I thought all men did these things. Yes Roses I know, my maths has always been bad. I jumped and skipped a bit.


  6. Roses you have already been tagged. Humpf as you say!


  7. That’s more like it Twining. Was starting to think you were like the talking donkey!A person with no bad habits=mythical creature!



Leave a Reply

