h1

What to do with Anjem Choudary…..

January 16, 2010

Twining Circular 01/2010

The concern raised by others is that Islam4UK may go underground, “I’m going underground, the world….,” (a song), but as sure as eggs are eggs that the next step may be to ban people.

If I were Anjem Choudary I would consider very hard the benefits I get, because the next benefit might be a free outwards bound flight to a country that might accept him. Well, that rules America out, er Pakistan, maybe might accepthim; but doubtful.

If I was in the Home Office I would keep this arse hole here and monitor him very carefully. Here endeth the advice on how we deal with Anjem Choudary. Home Office bods do take note.

Leave a Reply

