Archive for October 30th, 2009

h1

Anjem – We’re playing for England!

October 30, 2009

Excellent song. We believe it’s coming back in 2010.

How timely is this for Anjem and co?

We really hope that this song goes to South Africa at the forthcoming world cup in 2010.

Another request from us to Anjem, sing it with us please.

“We’re playing for England!  This is our song.”

h1

Anjem is upto his silliness again

October 30, 2009

http://www.islam4uk.com/current-affairs/world-news/360-anjem-choudary-invites-world-religious-leaders-to-islam

227

Have a look. This is really sad.

There is a march tomorrow by Anjem asking for Sharia Law to be brought to the UK. (Spooky, it’s on the day after Halloween).

The march is in London. This man is as ignorant and as bigoted as Nick Griffin.

He asks for everyone to convert to Islam, (but I don’t want to convert Anjem), knocking every other faith that exists, ( I’m happy being Indian).

Anjem’ s interpretations of Islam are pretty potty I am afraid.

The website has even posted how Buckingham Palace would look under Islamic rule;

(But Anjem I like the way it looks now).

If I had a chance I would remove this and other website’s professing a lack of cohesion.

Anjem is another dangerous extremist.

I would like to ask Anjem whether he would humour me and attend one of my race and diversity courses.

And here I am looking for what it is you are trying to achieve Dear boy.

Anjem I would like to award you with an infamous Twining Gong.

bigben